Dragons got the time – Signals 18/09/2015

This afternoon, when I came back from work, I walked trough the shopping streets. I was looking at the shops when I passed them and at a certain point I looked to a shop and I noticed was that they were displaying different objects on shelfs and the first thing that I noticed was a dragon’s hourglass.  It was totally black and I didn’t stopped to look at it. So maybe it was a signal. I don’t know what it means but you can try to make some combinations of black dragon hourglass. Maybe the dragons are holding my time ? Or the time of the dragons will come ? Or …

I don’t know 🙂


This is a similar image of the hourglass I saw.

Well maybe it is also connected to this signal, but like 2 minutes later I met a girl that I know from my dormitory (like a couple of months ago). It was really by chance that I decided to go into the city and walk through the shopping street. But it was also unexpected to see her there because she lives like the other side of our small country. We had a small chat but she had to go to catch her train back home.

It is always nice to see friends, even when you were not expecting them (in this case).

Write you soon ! I’m still wondering about the signal …
Hyperion Moonstone
18 Sept 2015

Leave a comment